Het team

Teamleden

                                                                                         
Esther Karrenbelt, Groep 0/1                               Stien Huurnink, Groep 0/1
e.karrenbelt@poolsterscholen.nl                       s.huurnink@poolsterscholen.nl

                                                                          

Milou  Wentink, Groep 2                                      Kirsten Kolkman, Groep 3
m.wentink@poolsterscholen.nl                         k.kolkman@poolsterscholen.nl

                                                  
Viola van der Vegt, Groep  4/5                              Claire Kamphuis , Groep 4/5       
v.vandervegt@poolsterscholen.nl                        r.nijkamp@poolsterscholen.nl


                                            

   Herbert Webbink, Groep 6
( Inval: Femke Lever)                                                                              
   h.webbink@poolsterscholen.nl
f.lever @poolsterscholen.nl



                                                 
Marloes Lock, Groep 7                                              Lianne Spruijt, Groep 7
m.lock@poolserscholen.nl                                      l.spruijt@poolsterscholen.nl                    



Raymond Berghs, Groep 8
r.berghs@poolsterscholen.nl

IB-er                                     Directie

                                                                                                                               
Marlies Nijhof                                                           Ingrid Steenbruggen
m.nijhof@poolsterscholen.nl                              i.steenbruggen@poolsterscholen.nl















De Vennegotte op Facebook