Het team

Teamleden

                                                                                         
Esther Karrenbelt, Groep 0/1                               Stien Huurnink, Groep 0/1
e.karrenbelt@poolsterscholen.nl                       s.huurnink@poolsterscholen.nl

                                                                          

Milou  Wentink, Groep 2                                      Kirsten Kolkman, Groep 3
m.wentink@poolsterscholen.nl                         k.kolkman@poolsterscholen.nl

                                                  
Claire Kamphuis , Groep 5/6
 c.kamphuis@poolsterscholen.nl



                                            

Lieke Lindeboom, Groep 6
l.lindeboom@poolsterscholen.nl




                              
        Lianne Spruijt, Groep 6/7                                     Groep 6/7 Roy Vrieling
         l.spruijt@poolsterscholen.nl                              r.vrieling@poolsterscholen.nl


                                 
Raymond Berghs, Groep 8
r.berghs@poolsterscholen.nl

IB-er                                     Directie

                                                                                                                               
Marlies Nijhof                                                           Ingrid Steenbruggen
m.nijhof@poolsterscholen.nl                              i.steenbruggen@poolsterscholen.nl















De Vennegotte op Facebook